How we work

South Bank and Waterloo Partnership is co-chaired by the MPs for Vauxhall, Florence Eshalomi, and for Bermondsey and Old Southwark, Neil Coyle. The group meets quarterly to discuss opportunities and future plans, gaining consensus on ways to work collaboratively to improve the area.

A number of other groups report to Partnership including the Construction Coordination Group, Business Watch, the Place Management Group and Net Zero 2030 WSB.